This feature is only available if you have a license for one of the sharemundo links® solutions of type 'Enterprise'.
Note any object deletion is irreversible.
Step 1: Once you have selected the project for which you wish to delete an item, go to the 'Item evaluation' section in the left-hand menu ('Project management' section).
Notes : les captures ci-dessous concernent la suppression de notes, mais le principe est exactement le même pour une photo, un croquis, un enregistrement audio ou un document.
Step 2: Go to the tab of the item you wish to delete.
Etape 3 : Sélectionnez l’élément que vous souhaitez supprimer en cliquant dessus, puis cliquez sur l’icône de suppression.
Step 4: Confirm deletion.